Officers & Board Members

The club is governed by an elected body of leadership. Officers and board members are voted in by club members at the annual meeting in March of each year. Terms run from April 1 to March 31. Officers include the president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer, each serving a one-year term. Four board members serve two-year terms, and two new members are elected each year.

Monthly board meetings are held at 7 PM on the second Wednesday of every month in the clubhouse. All members are welcome to attend.

Steve D'Orazio
Steve D'OrazioPresident
Fred Clark
Fred ClarkVice President
Becki Clark
Becki ClarkSecretary
Nicholas White
Nicholas WhiteTreasurer

Board Members

Nacho Vivas
Nacho VivasBoard Member 2016 – 2018
Jeff Hrubes
Jeff HrubesBoard Member 2016 – 2018
Ben Hofmeister
Ben HofmeisterBoard Member 2017 – 2019
Steven Wagner
Steven WagnerBoard Member 2017 – 2019