Twenty three teams competed in the Oregon Sportsman’s Club 2017 summer trap shooting league. After 12-weeks of clay busting, and for some a night of shoot offs, the 2017 champions have been crowned.

Class AA: Sport Products
Class A: Ed Hefty Construction
Class B: The Sons of Liberty
Class C: Bye Bye Birdie
Class D: Wolf Gun Repair

Men: Pat Varney
Women: Kris Hermanson
Junio: Tyler Varney

Click for Complete 2017 Results

Congratulations to our champions and thank you to all the participants and volunteers who make our trap leagues a success.