2021 Elections

February 11, 2021

Dear Club Members,

Below you will find the nominations for our Officer and Board Positions. Our four Officer positions had no nominations. Because we didn’t receive any nominees for President, Vice President and Treasurer, our current officers have chose to remain. We thank them for their commitment to our club. We had four nominations for Board Members and we have two open spots.

2021 Oregon Sportsman’s Club Election
President – Steve D’Orazio (running unopposed)
Vice President – Fred Clark (running unopposed)
Secretary – Becki Clark (running unopposed)
Treasurer – Sheri Karns (running unopposed)

Board Member Candidates
Mary Jensen
Chris “Clump” Richardson
David West
Nate Lange

Thank you Mary, Chris, David and Nate for your consideration in running for these board positions. Please vote for two people to fill these positions.

Annual Meeting March 10, 2021 at 7:00pm
Yes, we will have an in person Annual Meeting at the club. The meeting will be held in the archery room for social distancing. Face masks must be worn while attending the meeting. The two new Board Members will be announced at the Annual Meeting.

There are four ways to vote in this election:

1. Fill out a piece of paper:
Mail it by March 5 to the address below.
Oregon Sportsman’s Club
PO Box 152
Oregon, WI 53575
2. E-mail to: [email protected]
3. Text to: (608) 438-9387
4. Vote in person: March 10, 2021 at 7:00pm at our Annual Meeting.